Website of the Campaign for Recognition of the Armenian Genocide - 90th Anniversary
CRAG Logo genocide90thannivers image

Commemorative Concert on the occasion of the 90th Anniversary of the Amenian Genocide - 14 May 2005 at LSO St Lukes

Jerwood hall, 161 Old Street, London EC1V 9NG

The Barn Sinfonietta of Oxted with 24 professional musicians and solo violin - Susanna Gregorian (from Germany) under the baton of Johan Michael Katz and Rachael Maher - leader, will perform:

Alan Hovhanness – Psalm and Fugue Op 40,

Aram Khachaturian – Guyane Ballet Suite (Adagio),

Edward Mirzoyan – Symphony for strings and timpani,

Alexander Arutunian – Violin Concerto, Komitas – Krunk

Tickets Reservationsare available at the Barbican Box Office here or on 020 7638 8891


The transcript of Lord Avebury's speech and images of the concert are available here

| Website | Contact Us | ©2004 Campaign for Recognition of the Armenian Genocide